farkruto.blogg.se

Sims 4 accidental pregnancy mod
Sims 4 accidental pregnancy mod













sims 4 accidental pregnancy mod sims 4 accidental pregnancy mod sims 4 accidental pregnancy mod

So after Looking through everyone else's ideas, I would like to suggest modifiers. I might be able to reduce the age of the Prey sim gradually, but I'll look into creating a new Sim with a mixed biology of the Pred and Prey once this is in Beta Basically once I'm happy with calling this a "beta", new features will come inĪs for the rebirth idea, that should be possible but could be very complicated. Once oral vore is at a place I'm happy with and the bugs are ironed out to the best of my ability, I'll start adding more features. I to lov3e the idea of unbirth and that rout but thinking it over I think the it would be a smart idea to hammer out the problems in the mod first before moving on.don't pull the devs and keep adding onto a buggy game. ShadowBlood wrote:Not sure how possible it would be but I keep noticing people mention unbirthing, I was thinking one time I read a story where a person underwent unbirth but later the creature that unbirthed them gave birth to the person having been reborn as the creatures biological child with the same features as the one that did the unbirthing so maybe could implement some kind of chance of pregnancy happening while a sim is unbirthing a vored sim.















Sims 4 accidental pregnancy mod